SLSNSW Awards of Excellence

Congratulations to Mick Lang from Tacking Point Surf Life Saving Club and Ian Latham from Wauchope-Bonny Hills Surf Life Saving Club for winning awards at  Surf Life Saving NSW Awards of Excellence. Well done gentleman – you have done our small country branch and your clubs proud!



Recent News

Life Members Announced

CONGRATULATIONS to the newly elected Life Members of  SLSMNC – Gary Hawkins, Kim Rayner and Paul Rayner. All three of these members are well deserving

Read More »
Scroll to Top