Winners Announced – JLOTY

SLSMNC and the Members Services Team congratulate Milly McGrath (Wauchope Bonny Hills SLSC) and Jarvis Lineham (Port Macquarie SLSC) on being selected as the SLSMNC Newcastle Permanent Junior Lifesavers Of the Year for season 2021/2022.

JLOTY is a wonderful way to highlight emerging leaders within our surf lifesaving community. All finalist are to be commended, you have bright futures ahead of you.

Recent News

Heatwave warning

A heatwave warning has been announced for today and Australia Day (Friday). For the safety of all  beachgoers heading to our beautiful beaches please follow

Read More »
Raising of the Flags

The 2023/24 Surf Lifesaving season has begun, and a great morning was had at Wauchope-Bonny Hills SLSC for the SLSMNC Newcastle Permanent Raising of the

Read More »
Scroll to Top