Committee

Executive Committee

Rod McDonagh

President
president@slsmnc.com.au

Mick Lang

Vice - President
vicepresident@slsmnc.com.au

Douglas Menzies

Director of Administration
admin@slsmnc.com.au

Jenny Cooper

Director of Finance
finance@slsmnc.com.au

Paul Rayner

Director of Lifesaving
lifesaving@slsmnc.com.au

Kim Rayner

Director of Education
education@slsmnc.com.au

Sandra Slattery

Director of Surf Sports
surfsports@slsmnc.com.au

Gary Hawkins

Director of Member Services
memberservices@slsmnc.com.au

Brienna Elford

Director of Marketing and Communications
marketing@slsmnc.com.au

Office Bearers

Rob McCue

Registrar & Assets Officer
registrar@slsmnc.com.au

Leanne Hatherly

Carnival Administration Officer
carnivalentries@slsmnc.com.au

Mitch Dawson

Deputy Director of Lifesaving

Mick Lang

Deputy Director Surf Sports

Nicole Browne

Deputy Dir of Member Services

Sue Croad

Education Officer North

Vacant

Education Officer South

Vacant

Gear & Equipment Officer

Joanne Hawkins

Grievance Officer

Gayl Ellis

Officials Coordinator

Mick Lang

Coaching Coordinator

Vacant

WH&S Officer

Vacant

Junior Education Officer
Scroll to Top