Committee

Executive Committee

Rod McDonagh

President
president@slsmnc.com.au

Tim Atherton

Vice President
vicepresident@slsmnc.com.au

Joanne Hawkins

Director of Administration
admin@slsmnc.com.au

Jenny Cooper

Director of Finance
finance@slsmnc.com.au

Paul Rayner

Director of Lifesaving
lifesaving@slsmnc.com.au

Kim Rayner

Director of Education
education@slsmnc.com.au

Wendy Evans

Director of Surf Sports
surfsports@slsmnc.com.au

Gary Hawkins

Director of Member Services
memberservices@slsmnc.com.au

Brienna Elford

Director of Marketing and Communications
marketing@slsmnc.com.au

Office Bearers

Rob McCue

Registrar & Assets Officer
registrar@slsmnc.com.au

Leanne Hatherly

Carnival Administration Officer
carnivalentries@slsmnc.com.au

Mitch Dawson

Deputy Director of Lifesaving

Sandra Slattery

Deputy Director Surf Sports

Sandra Slattery

Deputy Dir of Member Services

Sue Croad

Education Officer North

Michelle Garvan

Education Officer South

Grant Bailey

Gear & Equipment Officer

Tim Atherton

Grievance Officer

Gayl Ellis

Officials Coordinator

Mick Lang

Coaching Coordinator

TBA

WH&S Officer

TBA

Junior Education Officer
Scroll to Top